DimeStoreSaints.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum dedicated to The Gaslight Anthem - Brian Fallon says: ''For consistent and up to the minute stuff, Dimestore Saints is a great place to check out and hang with some really nice people.''

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Another introduction...

Go down 
+4
JoshRaymond
Daire
ktp
GrahamSmith
8 posters
AuthorMessage
GrahamSmith
Red In The Morning
Red In The Morning

Another introduction... Empty
PostSubject: Another introduction...   Another introduction... Icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 2:19 pm

Hi there,

Quick message to introduce myself....my name is Graham Smith, based in Northern Ireland but I spent most of my life touring around for work (I work as a full time music photographer and tour manager - www.grahamsmithphotography.com).

I came across Gaslight after the Kerrang article and I bought both albums not long after. I did like them but to be honest they didn't immediately blow me away. It was only after Frank Turner (my favorite artist) toured with them that I really gave them a a chance and now I absolutely love the band and listen to them on a daily basis, collect all the bootlegs etc.

I have been lurking here for a good while but decided to finally sign up. Thanks for reading Smile
Back to top Go down
http://www.grahamsmithphotography.com

PostSubject: Re: Another introduction...   Another introduction... Icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 2:59 pm

Hello, welcome to the boards. You have a sweet job, and the pictures (especially of Frank Turner- who I discovered through Gaslight-) on your website are awesome.
Back to top Go down
ktp
I'da called you Woody
I'da called you Woody
ktp

PostSubject: Re: Another introduction...   Another introduction... Icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 5:58 pm

wow is all i can say to the frank turner photos! Smile hi by the way!
Back to top Go down
http://www.ktpland.blogspot.com
Daire