DimeStoreSaints.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum dedicated to The Gaslight Anthem - Brian Fallon says: ''For consistent and up to the minute stuff, Dimestore Saints is a great place to check out and hang with some really nice people.''

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Name's Kelly

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
kkent16
Red In The Morning
Red In The Morning
kkent16

The Name's Kelly Empty
PostSubject: The Name's Kelly   The Name's Kelly Icon_minitimeSun May 22, 2011 7:24 pm

Hey everyone, just wanted to introduce myself! New to the board, new to finding TGA.
My name's Kelly, I'm from Minnesota, I'm a college student, I'm 21, 'play' bass and guitar.

Looking forward to meeting some new people with the same interests as myself! Smile
Back to top Go down
Jay
A Contender
A Contender
Jay

The Name's Kelly Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Name's Kelly   The Name's Kelly Icon_minitimeSun May 22, 2011 10:09 pm

Welcome to the boards!

Hope you weren't hit by the tornado in Northern Minneapolis today. Scary stuff when those things hit big cities.
Back to top Go down
kkent16
Red In The Morning
Red In The Morning
kkent16

The Name's Kelly Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Name's Kelly   The Name's Kelly Icon_minitimeSun May 22, 2011 11:17 pm

Thanks!!

No, thankfully I wasn't. I'm in Winona, MN right now for school, I am from north of the cities though. Everything at home is ok, thankfully. I guess there was a tornado in LaCrosse, WI today, which is about 30 minutes from here.
Those things are scary!!

I see you're from Chicago! I love it there! I'll be there for Lollapalooza this year! Smile
Back to top Go down

The Name's Kelly Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Name's Kelly   The Name's Kelly Icon_minitimeMon May 23, 2011 12:08 am

Welcome to the board.

What else do you listen to besides The Gaslight Anthem?
Back to top Go down
kkent16
Red In The Morning
Red In The Morning
kkent16