DimeStoreSaints.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum dedicated to The Gaslight Anthem - Brian Fallon says: ''For consistent and up to the minute stuff, Dimestore Saints is a great place to check out and hang with some really nice people.''

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

This Charming Man Demo up on youtube.

Go down 
+7
riversedge
LaVidaLoca
TrueBeliever
Anya_TGA
cowgirlwiththeblues
The_River
chrischarmingman
11 posters
AuthorMessage
chrischarmingman
Red In The Morning
Red In The Morning

This Charming Man Demo up on youtube.  Empty
PostSubject: This Charming Man Demo up on youtube.    This Charming Man Demo up on youtube.  Icon_minitimeSun Jan 10, 2016 12:42 am

I put the This Charming Man Demo up on youtube if anyone wants to listen. These were the finished versions of the songs. I also have demos of the demo if anyone wants to hear those as well. I just found these in an old cd book. Im new to this forum so if i've done anything wrong in this post please go easy on me.
Track 1 - youtube.com/watch?v=Wyq0u02DSbk This is the original version of 1930 or Titanic as we called it.

Track 2 - youtube.com/watch?v=E1AiSDugVRU I can't remember the name of this one hahahah as sad as that is. My good friend is coming over tomorrow night. Between the two of us we should be able to put it together.

Track 3 - youtube.com/watch?v=2oszcPNb9g4 This is the original version of Kiss me I'm a pirate, which also appeared on the Every Little Secret.... EP. i personally like this version a lot better.

Track 4 - youtube.com/watch?v=o7DkahJ48kk This is the last track which i cannot remember the name to as well. There are guest vocals at the end of this song done by my girlfriend at the time. Her name is emily hochman. She actually want on to do backing vocals for Sleigh Bells and other various artists.
Back to top Go down
The_River
A Contender
A Contender
The_River