DimeStoreSaints.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum dedicated to The Gaslight Anthem - Brian Fallon says: ''For consistent and up to the minute stuff, Dimestore Saints is a great place to check out and hang with some really nice people.''

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate)

Go down 
+11
Spc66
cdala
NeverTrustAJunkie
emenius
Rose1991
StitchesOnTheRadio
TooMuchGaslight
mven
loazis
McPhist0
Anya_TGA
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Anya_TGA
The '59 Sound
The '59 Sound
Anya_TGA

Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate) Empty
PostSubject: Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate)   Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate) Icon_minitimeWed Nov 12, 2014 7:10 pm

Is there anyone else who is going to Amsterdam?
It is my first time and I want to ask, where do the band comes out? For autographs and pictures???
Back to top Go down
McPhist0
Red In The Morning
Red In The Morning

PostSubject: Re: Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate)   Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate) Icon_minitimeThu Nov 13, 2014 9:44 am

Not sure where they come out, because I never met a band at this venue and I've been to like 13 shows there.
The venue is pretty big and the artist entrance is at the back. Maybe that's where they come out, but I never bothered to go there.
There's also a pretty big merch stand inside so maybe you got a chance to find them there after the show.

Last edited by McPhist0 on Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:04 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Anya_TGA
The '59 Sound
The '59 Sound
Anya_TGA

PostSubject: Re: Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate)   Amsterdam, 15 Nov. 2014 (incl. moshing debate and shoe-gate) Icon_minitimeThu Nov 13, 2014 2:31 pm