DimeStoreSaints.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum dedicated to The Gaslight Anthem - Brian Fallon says: ''For consistent and up to the minute stuff, Dimestore Saints is a great place to check out and hang with some really nice people.''

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings from Sweden!

Go down 
+2
Harbortown
Fiddler
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Fiddler
Red In The Morning
Red In The Morning
Fiddler

Greetings from Sweden! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Sweden!   Greetings from Sweden! Icon_minitimeTue Dec 13, 2011 4:57 pm

Hi!

My name is Fredrik and I have finally decided to join the ranks here at Dimestore Saints.
I'm 21 years old and I live in a small town in Sweden called Oskarshamn. I've been a fan of the Gaslight-boys for a couple of years and so far I have seen them live 3 times.
I work as a carpenter, so when I'm not hitting my thumb with the hammer I listen to a lot of music, hanging out with friends and slapping the bass.

Well at this moment this feels like one of those boring presantations that your teacher said that you should keep away from writing when searching for a job so I think I'll end it here.

Catch you on the board!
Back to top Go down
Harbortown
The Navesink Banks
The Navesink Banks
Harbortown

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Sweden!   Greetings from Sweden! Icon_minitimeTue Dec 13, 2011 5:35 pm

Fredrik, welcome to the forum you son of a bitch! I had no idea you'd join, glad to see you did.

I'm flying back to Sweden in just a few hours. Hopefully we'll see each other sometime during christmas.
Back to top Go down
simo
The Navesink Banks
The Navesink Banks
simo

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Sweden!   Greetings from Sweden! Icon_minitimeTue Dec 13, 2011 5:36 pm